How To Get a Free Body Wrap During the Month of August….

August is Fan Appreciation Month – Get a FREE GIFT!

20130803-020133.jpg

Become a Loyal Customer or refer a friend between August 3-27 and receive your choice of a complimentary ultimate body applicator aka body wrap, facial wrap or greens on the go

Special offer is only available to the first 20, 15 people that join our free loyal customer program during the month of August 2013.

20130803-020234.jpg

Here’s How It Works:

Step 1: Must join directly through my website at https://flatbellywrap.myitworks.com/Login?returnUrl=/Checkout/Shipping

Step 2: Click on the “Save 45% as a Loyal Customer” button

Step 3: Select any item of your choice (no min purchase required). Upon completion you will receive a Loyal Customer ID#, inbox me your ID# and address to ship your complimentary gift!

SIMPLE AS 1,2,3……..

20130803-013447.jpg

Seriously this is NOT something I would sit on. I strongly suggest you take action on this one immediately, because once this deal is over, it’s OVER!

Got questions call/text me 901.461.1544 or Click Here https://flatbellywrap.myitworks.com/Login?returnUrl=/Checkout/Shipping To Get Started NOW!

20130803-020034.jpg

Tisha Lundy

Diamond Distributor

901-461-1544

tishalundy@rocketmail.com

 

This has been my motto for the past 11 years, to never ever EVER GIVE UP PERIOD! But I realize that way of thinking is hard for some people, so I decided to take my lessons that I learned from my journey along with my skills, knowledge and passion to help others overcome obesity and common health conditions. I hope to inspire others to believe that the impossible is possible. You can have what you say as long as you believe and have the courage to take the first step in being well-balanced, well-nourished & well-fit. Hi, My name is Tisha Lundy, I’m an entrepreneur, mother, licensed massage therapist, and a weight loss coach. Helping others to shed unwanted fat is my ministry. I’ve been in the health and wellness industry for over 11 years. I enjoy motivating others to be all that they can be. You obviously stumbled upon this site because you are ready for CHANGE! Let Me Help You Find Success On Your Weight Loss Journey.... "You may delay, but time will not."~ Benjamin Franklin

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Loyal Customer Program

Leave a Reply

Categories
How To Wrap Yourself Videos

Click Here For: Body Wrap Demo Videos, Product Ingredients, Loyal Customer Discounts & Business Opportunities

Hours & Info
1-901-452-1544
Open: Tue - Sat 9am - 6pm
Out Calls: Sunday and Monday
Ask For Tisha Lundy

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,127 other followers

Famous Faces Who Have Visited
Grandma's Desserts Bakery 🍰Now Selling Cakes & Pies by the Slice....E-V-E-R-Y MONDAY! Walk-In / Carry Out......🍴3108 Park Ave.... www.grandmasdesserts.com
