The Science Behind the It Works Wraps from a personal trainers perspective

Great Info from a Diamond Lead and Personal Trainers perspective and the science behind the wrap!   Interview with  Amee Fisher  By Amber Wood Church
image
Amee Fisher is what I call my, “fitness guru”, and she is always a rich source of information about the science behind what my body is doing and what certain products are doing IN my body!
1. When did you start with the company?
“October 28, 2011″
2. What is your “day job” and what are your credentials in that business?
“I am Group Fitness Instructor my credentials are:I am a certified Stroller Fit Associate Instructor, AFAA Group Fitness, BTS Group Power, BTS Group Centergy, Pilates-Body, Aqua Fitness instructor, Turbo Kick Gold, Hip Hop Hustle, PIYO Gold, PIloxing, R.I.P.P.E.D, Zumba B-2, Zumbatomic and Zumba Instructor.”
3. As a person who knows and teaches “diet and exercise” as the way to get healthy, were you in disbelief or skeptical about the wraps when you were first introduced to them?
“I was probably the most skeptical, and non-interested as a professional who knows what it takes for true fat loss to occur in the body. I was truly concerned that this product did the one thing I preach on the most…Osmosis or water loss.”
4. And what changed your mind about that? What homework did you do or information did you read and what did you learn about the water loss argument?
“I sent the ingredient list to my sister who is a biologist. She checked each ingredient and assured me that not one of the ingredients could conduct an osmosis process. We have 2 types of toxins in our bodies. Hydrophilic: water-soluble and Lipophilic: fat soluble. Contrary to belief our bodies are able to dispose of lipophilic toxins. Waste fat (the kind you see on an overweight person) is burned for energy, stored as essential reserves & finally used to absorb more fat!
The Lipophilic toxins pollute the lipids or fats in your body and make you sick…by detoxification these lipophilic toxins enter your liver. Which then brings us to why Bile production is the key to detoxification of these toxins! The liver’s job is to dump the toxins.  This is also why some of our clients feel “sick” this is very normal for a person with a “sick liver”. If a person wants to ensure a healthy liver will continue to excrete these toxins they need to make sure potassium levels are stable.
Potassium salts comprise the majority of bile salts which are essential to digesting dietary lipids! If our bodies are not alkaline then the lipids stay in our liver, which attracts more fat. Fat absorbs fat! This is where the Greens come in. When the body is alkaline, our bile salts will take lipids out! This then leads to why the wraps are a continual process.  The human body is not like a car, where we can drain the dirty oil, and replace it with fresh oil.
Lipophilic cleansing gradually replaces the cellular lipids by over-supplying ideal lipids. Its like adding a little fresh oil to your car every day. The oil gets cleaner, just not all at once. The liver produces bile. Bile is soap. Bile soap is made up of fats or lipids mixed with bile salts. Bile salts are heavily alkaline materials! Soap is a surfactant and it dissolves up fat!!”
5. Oh my, Miss thang! Science talk gets me every time! If someone showed this to a trainer or health care provider in hopes of explaining the product, I assume this would make way more sense to them!! Which leads to my next question, what can we mortals say to a trainer or health care professional to get them interested in the product and dissuade their skepticism?
“If you were to approach me, I would need a simple scientific explanation to catch my attention and then you could refer me to more in-depth discussion as needed. I would simply say this targets the lipid fat cells in the subcutaneous tissue, it flushes toxins from those cells, sending it to the liver.
The herbal ingredients in this wrap do not have an Osmosis or water loss effect. We are encouraging hydration (drinking plenty of water) to have the liver excrete fat toxins through bile.  (now you see why it doesn’t work on people who don’t poop!)”
6. Trust me, I know!! What are your 3 favorite products and why?
The Wraps: tightens my “mommy” skin. The Face Wraps: pretty much a miracle for my mid-thirty’s acne, and makes my skin so healthy that makeup goes on smooth like butter! The New You!!!! My nails, hair, energy, and I can honestly say I can feel it from the inside!!! wait…can I have 4? The Greens!! Has changed my children’s & husbands health! My children have recovered from surgery more quickly, detoxified from pain medications, and my husbands skin and energy have changed dramatically!”
7. Fine, I GUESS I’ll let you have that last one! Haha! My final question is, how do you incorporate the products into your business and what would you say your retail on our products averages per month?
“My clients are in constant need of encouragement as they are on this journey to a healthier life style. They trust my opinion even if they have only met me one time, because I practice what I preach. I then will recommend (if asked) products on an individual basis.
The great things about ITWORKS is that the products offered are truly geared for all of us!
I would say my retail is approx $1,020 a month”
Me:
Profit? Or total?
Amee:
profit
Me:
Wow! That’s amazing!
Amee:
I sell an avg of 2 wraps a day
Now you see the how behind how it works…. but seeing is believing so order your box of wraps today and see the difference it makes for yourself.
it works pic of back fat
This has been my motto for the past 11 years, to never ever EVER GIVE UP PERIOD! But I realize that way of thinking is hard for some people, so I decided to take my lessons that I learned from my journey along with my skills, knowledge and passion to help others overcome obesity and common health conditions. I hope to inspire others to believe that the impossible is possible. You can have what you say as long as you believe and have the courage to take the first step in being well-balanced, well-nourished & well-fit. Hi, My name is Tisha Lundy, I’m an entrepreneur, mother, licensed massage therapist, and a weight loss coach. Helping others to shed unwanted fat is my ministry. I’ve been in the health and wellness industry for over 11 years. I enjoy motivating others to be all that they can be. You obviously stumbled upon this site because you are ready for CHANGE! Let Me Help You Find Success On Your Weight Loss Journey.... "You may delay, but time will not."~ Benjamin Franklin

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in How The Wraps Work

Leave a Reply

Categories
How To Wrap Yourself Videos

Click Here For: Body Wrap Demo Videos, Product Ingredients, Loyal Customer Discounts & Business Opportunities

Hours & Info
1-901-452-1544
Open: Tue - Sat 9am - 6pm
Out Calls: Sunday and Monday
Ask For Tisha Lundy

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,127 other followers

Famous Faces Who Have Visited
Grandma's Desserts Bakery 🍰Now Selling Cakes & Pies by the Slice....E-V-E-R-Y MONDAY! Walk-In / Carry Out......🍴3108 Park Ave.... www.grandmasdesserts.com
