Before & After Testimony

Testimonials

Real people, real results! Here you can read about how our products are changing people’s lives. Read on to see real stories about how different types of It Works products are making a difference for people just like you.

knee pain wrap

“AMAZING!! I use the wraps for my RA pain or I use the Defining GelStacey Cartwright – No More Pain and Inflammation!

 after 3 wraps

“I know it is hard to believe but I lost over 7 inches total in 24 hours, and 11 total using one stomach wrap application. I know it sounds too good to be true, I felt the same way about the product but it’s not! I am so happy I got to try them out. I got so excited about my results that I decided to start selling this product to others and try to turn it into a business.”
K.K
Impressed!
I had Lupus and RA. Yes you read that right I HAD!! The lady started asking me about my Lupus and I told her I am healed I no longer have Lupus or RA. She started to cry right in the store. No one understands illnesses like RA, Lupus and so many others you might not see it on the outside but inside we are falling apart sometimes. It’s hard to have hope and the Dr.’s fill us with medication that is killing us. She said it was such a blessing to talk to someone that is doing good. I explained I take  It’s Vital (multi-vitamin) & The Greens, they have truly changed my life and the lives of so many of my family members.
I can not say this or any product will work for you and I am not a Dr. all I can tell you is how it has helped me and so many others over the last 8 months. The It’s Vital is $29 for 90 pills and the Greens are only $28. My copay for me to go to the Dr. is more that one of these products and I can say I DO NOT TAKE MEDICATION ANYMORE!! WOOHOO!! My cup runs over daily because I know I REALLY help people it might be with products and it might be teaching them how to do what I do but daily I get to HELP!!” S.W.

before and after neck wrap

“I was diagnosed with PCOS almost 8 years ago, but I suffered with it since I was 13. Since I only had maximum 2-4 cycles a year, my family doctor and my gyno both told me that having kids would be very hard to not at all. I started taking confianza March/09…I went off my pill in May/09.

I am not pregnant…YET, but I have not missed a cycle since!!! That, in my eyes, is a miracle!!! My pcos was really bad, migraines, rash on my face…I was SICK!!! When I finally got myself going I got a really bad bacterial infection!!! So, my rep, gave me a bottle of greens….and within 2 weeks I was feeling like myself! !!!! The bottom line is…detoxing my body has been life changing…and I want everyone to feel as relieved as I do every day. I hope this helps someone out there.”

Laura Ross
PCOS is fixed
big arms
“I personally wrapped my stomach area several months back that had terrible psoriasis (directly under my breasts). It looked very uncomfortable and almost bleeding. Fast forward 3 months and I am wrapping again—not only did I loose several inches but my psorasis is almost gone. I did nothing different except the detox applicators!!!”

C. Hamlett
Psoriasis
450_499570380078470_1889434875_n

“The greens will help with that. My husband isn?t taking his prescription anymore now that he?s been using the greens. With gout there is too much acid in the body ? so the greens is wonderful for this. -when my son had a flair up with his gout the meds wasnt working …i gave him 3 its vital late in the evening and told him before he went to bed take 3 more . it helped him. -FYI, For Gout, Dr Don recommends Vital, Greens, Cherry Juice and 3 to 6 grams of flax seed oil a day”

Tabi Roulete
GOUT

“I have epilepsy and the Greens has helped with seizures and weight loss!!!!”

Sarah
EPILEPSY
 crazy stomach
“I Have been using the greens daily and the wraps at least twice a week, defining gel daily especially on my lower back area which I am mostly troubled with. I am really pain free but have not reduced my drugs yet. I believe it is the products that are making the difference. Newly diagnosed with FMS.”
ANNE
FIBROMYALGIA
 man boobs

“I developed very disabling psoriasis on my feet 12 years ago..it is in my family, so I was told to just deal with it. I had such bad break outs that I actually had to go into the hospital every day for a week to get it dressed like a burn!!! I had enough!!! After about 3 months with the greens and the vital I had no break outs…now, more than a year later, you could look at my feet and not even see a sign that I even had psoriasis… .YES I said it “HAD”…I will never have it again”

Darla Glass
Never again with psoriasis
photo(8)

5784_503213156380859_2075545271_n

WOULD YOU LIKE TO TRY OUR PRODUCTS?

Click Here To Shop Online and To Receive My Loyal Customer Discount

This has been my motto for the past 11 years, to never ever EVER GIVE UP PERIOD! But I realize that way of thinking is hard for some people, so I decided to take my lessons that I learned from my journey along with my skills, knowledge and passion to help others overcome obesity and common health conditions. I hope to inspire others to believe that the impossible is possible. You can have what you say as long as you believe and have the courage to take the first step in being well-balanced, well-nourished & well-fit. Hi, My name is Tisha Lundy, I’m an entrepreneur, mother, licensed massage therapist, and a weight loss coach. Helping others to shed unwanted fat is my ministry. I’ve been in the health and wellness industry for over 11 years. I enjoy motivating others to be all that they can be. You obviously stumbled upon this site because you are ready for CHANGE! Let Me Help You Find Success On Your Weight Loss Journey.... "You may delay, but time will not."~ Benjamin Franklin

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Before & After Testimony

Leave a Reply

Categories
How To Wrap Yourself Videos

Click Here For: Body Wrap Demo Videos, Product Ingredients, Loyal Customer Discounts & Business Opportunities

Hours & Info
1-901-452-1544
Open: Tue - Sat 9am - 6pm
Out Calls: Sunday and Monday
Ask For Tisha Lundy

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,127 other followers

Famous Faces Who Have Visited
Grandma's Desserts Bakery 🍰Now Selling Cakes & Pies by the Slice....E-V-E-R-Y MONDAY! Walk-In / Carry Out......🍴3108 Park Ave.... www.grandmasdesserts.com
